The Morgan Hill Museum is housed in the 1911 farmhouse of orchardist John Acton and his family. Moved twice, it now resides in its permanent location and offers a unique look into our rich agricultural heritage and recounts stories of many of our residents.
The Museum is the repository of archives and object collections, including artifacts, maps, photos, manuscripts, clippings and memorabilia. Archival materials are available for research by appointment only; please call and make reservations. Museum resources cannot be removed from the premises, but photocopies may be made for a nominal charge. Please be aware that older records and some bound materials cannot be copied. For inquiries and appointments Contact Us or call (408) 408-779-5755.